News NJPW Puroresu

Super J-Cup Finals Card & Information

Super-J Cup Finals 

August 21 at 11:00 p.m. PT/2:00 a.m. ET/7:00 a.m. BST

Check out our G1 Climax 2016 coverage while you’re here!


Super J-Cup Final: Winner of semi-final vs. Winner of semi-final 

IWGP Jr. Tag Team Championship: The Young Bucks (c) vs. Alex Shelley & Chris Sabin

GHC Jr. Tag Team Championship: Atsushi Kotoge & Daisuke Harada (c) vs. ACH & Taiji Ishimori 

Super-J Cup semi-final: TBD vs. TBD

Super-J Cup semi-final: TBD vs. TBD

Titan, Caristico & Volador Jr. vs. Gran Guerrero, Euforia & Ultimo Guerrero

Super-J Cup Second Round: Will Ospreay vs. Matt Sydal

Super-J Cup Second Round: Ryusuke Taguchi vs. Yoshinobu Kanemaru

Super-J Cup Second Round: KUSHIDA vs. Kenoh

Super-J Cup Second Round: Jushin Thunder Liger vs. Taichi

Eita, Yuma Aoyagi & David Finlay vs. Gurukun Mask, Kaiji Tomato & BUSHI

About the author

Trask

Founder of this weird world. Purveyor of generally ~POSITIVE~ pro wrestling takes. If you see a show preview, it's likely me. If you see odd fantasy booking, it's Dan, but possibly me too. Vancouver born and raised. Your sports fandom section is inserted here (BC Lions fan). Enjoy being terrible at video games. We have a side project for that! Don't do as many podcasts as I used to, but you can listen to the bi-weekly 'Your Taste is My Taste' adventure with Garrett. That just about wraps up my long ass bio. Wanted to see how much you'd actually read on here. Or am I just a bad writer? You'll never know, but what you do know is that you should keep it locked to Wrestling With Words.

Topics

Wrestling With Words on Twitter

%d bloggers like this: