News NJPW

NJPW Super J-Cup First Round Matches

KUSHIDA, Jushin Thunder Liger, Ryusuke Taguchi and Matt Sydal will all be in the tournament

The first round matchups for the NJPW Super J-Cup were announced today and boy are they great.

NJPW Super J-Cup Night 1 – NJPWWorld.com – July 20 – 2:30 AM PST/5:30 AM EST/10:30 AM BST

(Super J-Cup First Round) KUSHIDA vs. Taiji Ishimori

(Super J-Cup First Round) Ryusuke Taguchi vs. Daisuke Harada

(Super J-Cup First Round) BUSHI vs. Yoshinobu Kanemaru

(Super J-Cup First Round) Titan vs. Will Ospreay

(Super J-Cup First Round) Jushin Thunder Liger vs. Eita

(Super J-Cup First Round) Yuma Aoyagi vs. Taichi

(Super J-Cup First Round) Gurukun Mask vs. Kenou 

(Super J-Cup First Round) Matt Sydal vs. Kaiji Tomato

hell yeah

About the author

Trask

Founder of this weird world. Purveyor of generally ~POSITIVE~ pro wrestling takes. If you see a show preview, it's likely me. If you see odd fantasy booking, it's Dan, but possibly me too. Vancouver born and raised. Your sports fandom section is inserted here (BC Lions fan). Enjoy being terrible at video games. We have a side project for that! Don't do as many podcasts as I used to, but you can listen to the bi-weekly 'Your Taste is My Taste' adventure with Garrett. That just about wraps up my long ass bio. Wanted to see how much you'd actually read on here. Or am I just a bad writer? You'll never know, but what you do know is that you should keep it locked to Wrestling With Words.

  • Angel Arce

    Calling it right now. Ospreay vs Kushida in the finals.

Topics

Wrestling With Words on Twitter

%d bloggers like this: