News NJPW

NJPW Sakura Genesis 2017 Cards & Information

*UPDATED if cards undergo changes*

Road to Sakura Genesis on March 26 – Live on NJPW World at 2:30 AM PT/5:30 AM ET/10:30 AM GMT

Tomoyuki Oka vs. Bad Luck Fale

Hirai Kawato, Tiger Mask & Jushin Thunder Liger vs. Suzuki-gun (TAKA Michinoku, El Desperado & Takashi Iizuka)

Togi Makabe, Satoshi Kojima & Hiroyoshi Tenzan vs. David Finlay, Hanson & Raymond Rowe

CHAOS (Jado, Gedo & Hirooki Goto) vs. Suzuki-gun (Taichi, Yoshinobu Kanemaru & Minoru Suzuki)

CHAOS (Beretta, Toru Yano & Tomohiro Ishii) vs. Bullet Club (Chase Owens, Yujiro Takahashi & Kenny Omega)

KUSHIDA, Ryusuke Taguchi, Manabu Nakanishi, Juice Robinson & Hiroshi Tanahashi vs. Los Ingobernables de Japon (Hiromu Takahashi, BUSHI, EVIL, SANADA & Tetsuya Naito)

CHAOS (YOSHI-HASHI & Kazuchika Okada) vs. Yuji Nagata & Katsuyori Shibata


Sakura Genesis on April 9 – Live on NJPW World at Midnight PT/3:00 AM ET/8:00 AM GMT

David Finlay, Jushin Thunder Liger & Manabu Nakanishi vs. Katsuya Kitamura, Tomoyuki Oka & Hirai Kawato

Tiger Mask, Tiger Mask W, Yuji Nagata & Togi Makabe vs. Bullet Club (Chase Owens, Yujiro Takahashi, Tanga Loa & Tama Tonga)

CHAOS (Beretta, Rocky Romero & YOSHI-HASHI) vs. Suzuki-gun (TAKA Michinoku, El Desperado & Minoru Suzuki)

IWGP Junior Tag Team Championship: Yoshinobu Kanemaru & Taichi (c) vs. Jado & Gedo

CHAOS (Toru Yano & Tomohiro Ishii) vs. Bullet Club (Bad Luck Fale & Kenny Omega)

Ricochet, Ryusuke Taguchi, Juice Robinson & Hiroshi Tanahashi vs. Los Ingobernables de Japon (BUSHI, EVIL, SANADA & Tetsuya Naito)

IWGP Tag Team Championship: Satoshi Kojima & Hiroyoshi Tenzan (c) vs. War Machine (Hanson & Raymond Rowe)

NEVER Openweight Championship: Hirooki Goto (c) vs. Zack Sabre Jr.

IWGP Junior Heavyweight Championship: Hiromu Takahashi (c) vs. KUSHIDA

IWGP Heavyweight Championship: Kazuchika Okada (c) vs. Katsuyori Shibata

About the author

Trask

Founder of this weird world. Purveyor of generally ~POSITIVE~ pro wrestling takes. If you see a show preview, it's likely me. If you see odd fantasy booking, it's Dan, but possibly me too. Vancouver born and raised. Your sports fandom section is inserted here (BC Lions fan). Enjoy being terrible at video games. We have a side project for that! Don't do as many podcasts as I used to, but you can listen to the bi-weekly 'Your Taste is My Taste' adventure with Garrett. That just about wraps up my long ass bio. Wanted to see how much you'd actually read on here. Or am I just a bad writer? You'll never know, but what you do know is that you should keep it locked to Wrestling With Words.

Topics

Wrestling With Words on Twitter

%d bloggers like this: