News NJPW

NJPW Road to The New Beginning 2016 Card

NJPW Road to The New Beginning 2016 – Airing Live on NJPWWorld.com

January 30 (1:30 AM PST/4:30 AM EST/9:30 AM GMT)


1) David Finlay Jr. vs. Hirai Kawato

2) Jay White vs. Teruaki Kanemitsu

3) Jushin ‘Thunder’ Liger, Satoshi Kojima & Hiroyoshi Tenzan vs. Tiger Mask IV, Manabu Nakanishi & Yuji Nagata

4) YOSHI-HASHI, Kazushi Sakuraba & Toru Yano vs. Tama Tonga, Yujiro Takahashi & Bad Luck Fale

5) Captain New Japan, Ryusuke Taguchi & KUSHIDA vs. BUSHI, EVIL & Tetsuya Naito

6) Juice Robinson, Michael Elgin, Tomoaki Honma & Togi Makabe vs. Cody Hall, Doc Gallows, Karl Anderson & Kenny Omega

7) (Shinsuke Nakamura Sendoff) Katsuyori Shibata, Hirooki Goto & Hiroshi Tanahashi vs. Tomohiro Ishii, Kazuchika Okada & Shinsuke Nakamura

About the author

Trask

Founder of this weird world. Purveyor of generally ~POSITIVE~ pro wrestling takes. If you see a show preview, it's likely me. If you see odd fantasy booking, it's Dan, but possibly me too. Vancouver born and raised. Your sports fandom section is inserted here (BC Lions fan). Enjoy being terrible at video games. We have a side project for that! Don't do as many podcasts as I used to, but you can listen to the bi-weekly 'Your Taste is My Taste' adventure with Garrett. That just about wraps up my long ass bio. Wanted to see how much you'd actually read on here. Or am I just a bad writer? You'll never know, but what you do know is that you should keep it locked to Wrestling With Words.

Topics

Wrestling With Words on Twitter

%d bloggers like this: