News NJPW

NJPW New Japan Cup 2016 Cards & Information

*Updated as more information becomes available* 

March 12 – 12:00 AM PST/3:00 AM EST – NJPWWorld.com

Jay White vs. David Finlay

Juice Robinson & Jushin “Thunder” Liger vs. Captain New Japan & Tiger Mask

YOSHI-HASHI & Tomohiro Ishii vs. BUSHI & EVIL

(New Japan Cup Semi-Final) Toru Yano vs. Tetsuya Naito

(New Japan Cup Semi-Final) Hirooki Goto vs. Michael Elgin

Ryusuke Taguchi & Katsuyori Shibata vs. Satoshi Kojima & Hiroyoshi Tenzan

Manabu Nakanishi & Yuji Nagata vs. Kazushi Sakuraba & Kazuchika Okada

Tomoaki Honma, Togi Makabe & Hiroshi Tanahashi vs. Yujiro Takahashi, Tama Tonga & Bad Luck Fale

(New Japan Cup Final) Toru Yano or Tetsuya Naito vs. Hirooki Goto or Michael Elgin


March 4 – 1:30 AM PST/4:30 AM EST – NJPWWorld.com

Jay White vs. David Finlay

Juice Robinson & Hiroshi Tanahashi vs. Cody Hall & Yujiro Takahashi

Ryusuke Taguchi, KUSHIDA, Katsuyori Shibata, Tomoaki Honma & Togi Makabe vs. Tiger Mask, Jushin “Thunder” Liger, Manabu Nakanishi, Yuji Nagata & Hiroyoshi Tenzan

YOSHI-HASHI & Kazuchika Okada vs. BUSHI & EVIL

(New Japan Cup Second Round) Satoshi Kojima vs. Toru Yano

(New Japan Cup Second Round) Tama Tonga vs. Hirooki Goto

(New Japan Cup Second Round) Bad Luck Fale vs. Michael Elgin

(New Japan Cup Second Round) Tomohiro Ishii vs. Tetsuya Naito


March 3 – 2:00 AM PST/5:00 AM EST – NJPWWorld.com

(New Japan Cup First Round) Toru Yano vs. Yujiro Takahashi

(New Japan Cup First Round) Hiroyoshi Tenzan vs. Michael Elgin

(New Japan Cup First Round) Togi Makabe vs. Tama Tonga

(New Japan Cup First Round) Tomoaki Honma vs. Satoshi Kojima

KUSHIDA & Katsuyori Shibata vs. Kazushi Sakuraba & Kazuchika Okada

(New Japan Cup First Round) Yuji Nagata vs. Hirooki Goto

(New Japan Cup First Round) YOSHI-HASHI vs. Tetsuya Naito

(New Japan Cup First Round) Tomohiro Ishii vs. EVIL

(New Japan Cup First Round) Hiroshi Tanahashi vs. Bad Luck Fale

a56eeffc99c7b0701ad36f264a67657e

About the author

Trask

Founder of this weird world. Purveyor of generally ~POSITIVE~ pro wrestling takes. If you see a show preview, it's likely me. If you see odd fantasy booking, it's Dan, but possibly me too. Vancouver born and raised. Your sports fandom section is inserted here (BC Lions fan). Enjoy being terrible at video games. We have a side project for that! Don't do as many podcasts as I used to, but you can listen to the bi-weekly 'Your Taste is My Taste' adventure with Garrett. That just about wraps up my long ass bio. Wanted to see how much you'd actually read on here. Or am I just a bad writer? You'll never know, but what you do know is that you should keep it locked to Wrestling With Words.

Topics

Wrestling With Words on Twitter

%d bloggers like this: