News NJPW ROH

NJPW & ROH Honor Rising 2017 Cards & Information

Omega is back

ROH returns to Japan for the yearly February crossover shows on NJPW’s soil, with Honor Rising 2017. Here’s all you need to know. Honor Rising Night 1 & Honor Rising Night 2 reviews from 2016.

Honor Rising Night 1 / Sunday, February 26 / Korakuen Hall / 1:30 AM PT/4:30 AM ET/9:30 AM GMT

David Finlay, Juice Robinson & KUSHIDA vs. Jado, Gedo & Silas Young

Tiger Mask, Jushin Thunder Liger & Delirious vs. Los Ingobernables de Japon (BUSHI, EVIL & SANADA)

CHAOS (Will Ospreay, YOSHI-HASHI, Hirooki Goto & Kazuchika Okada) vs. Bullet Club (Tanga Loa, Tama Tonga, Yujiro Takahashi & Bad Luck Fale)

War Machine (Hanson & Raymond Rowe) vs. The Young Bucks (Nick Jackson & Matt Jackson)

Ryusuke Taguchi, Hiroshi Tanahashi & Dalton Castle vs. Hiromu Takahashi, Tetsuya Naito & Punisher Martinez

Katsuyori Shibata & Jay Lethal vs. Bullet Club (Hangman Page & Cody)

The Briscoes (Mark Briscoe & Jay Briscoe) vs. Bullet Club (Adam Cole & Kenny Omega)


Honor Rising Night 2 / Monday, February 26 / Korakuen Hall / 1:30 AM PT/4:30 AM ET/9:30 AM GMT

Henare, David Finlay & KUSHIDA vs. Jado, Gedo & Silas Young

Ryusuke Taguchi, Tiger Mask, Jushin Thunder Liger, Dalton Castle & Delirious vs. Los Ingobernables de Japon (Hiromu Takahashi, BUSHI, EVIL, SANADA & Tetsuya Naito)

War Machine (Hanson & Raymond Rowe) vs. Guerrillas of Destiny (Tanga Loa & Tama Tonga)

Juice Robinson, Hiroshi Tanahashi & Jay Lethal vs. Bullet Club (Hangman Page, Yujiro Takahashi & Bad Luck Fale)

NEVER Openweight Championship: Hirooki Goto (c) vs. Punisher Martinez

ROH World Championship: Adam Cole (c) vs. YOSHI-HASHI

Will Ospreay, Kazuchika Okada, Mark Briscoe & Jay Briscoe vs. Bullet Club (Nick Jackson, Matt Jackson, Cody & Kenny Omega)

Topics

Wrestling With Words on Twitter

%d bloggers like this: